Trae’s Albums to Cop List

Recently because I’ve been busy with college and everything, I’ve totally forgot about making
a sort of “personal soundtrack” to take with me wherever I go. Periodically I make a album list of new
albums that come out during the year and decide on which ones I want to get first. For those who don’t
know, I’m a vivid underground hip hop fan and have been for over 11+ years. To help me with this list I normally
go to these sites for all the newest releases:

www.sandboxautomatic.com
Underground Hip Hop.com

and there are thousand others for you to research on.
Here’s my list:

Dysfunkshunal Familee- Family Reunion

David Banner & 9th Wonder- Death of the Pop Star

Ghostface Killah- Apollo Kids

Mello Music Group- Helpless Dreamer

Black Sheep- From the Black Pool of Genius

Copywrite- The Life and Times of of Peter Nelson

Damu the Fudgemunk- Supply For Demand

Eligh- Grey Crow

Gangrene- Gutter Water

JR & PH7- The Update

Rass Kass & DJ Rhettmatic- A.D.I.D.A.S.

SCHEME- Same Rebel, New Cause

Wholetrain Soundtrack

2 Mex- My Fanbox Will Destroy You

Celph Titled & Buckwild- Nineteen Ninety Now

Lyrics Born- As U Were

The Left- Gas Mask

Von Pea- Pea’s Gotta Have It

Foreign Exchange- Authenticity

Kno- Death Is Silent

MindsOne- Self Reliance

Black Milk- Album of the Year

Spon- Beanfanatic Classics

Q Unique- Between Heaven and Hell

Eternia & Moss- At Last

Moe Pope and Rain- Life After God

ESQ & Chikaramanga- The Succession

This is just a sample, lol! There’s still alot that I haven’t included that are not on the list, and some on this list that I will not be able to get. So check out UGHH.com, Sandbox Automatic, Hip Hop Site, and many different hip hop sites and discover your own list!

Leave a comment