Long time coming!

Man its been a while since I’ve posted anything on my blog. It has been a LOOOOONNNGGGG eventful two years. For one since I’ve last posted, I’ve just graduated from Richard Stockton College for Computer Science and Information Systems, so hooray for me lol. I’ve been focusing diligently on my career so its been a very hard, very stressful time of my life right now.

But now I wanted to come back and post some of the things I’m up to or issues that I may have. Another thing that I have tried to make an accustom to is create my album to cop list. The last one I created is over two years old and I haven’t followed up with any new list. I have brought some of those albums since then. So the first thing I want to start doing now is creating my album list for the world to see.

It’s in the behind the scenes stage right now, check out new updates at http://tinyurl.com/traesalbumlist

Alright peoples, see ya then!

Oh before I go shoutout to FWMJ and Pro P for this drop here I want to share with ya’ll

Leave a comment